Speculative fiction, alternative worlds, futuristic, supernatural, horror
Apr 8th, 2014, 12:03 pm
Six Feet From Hell by Joseph Coley (1-5)
Requirements: Mobi reader, ePub reader, 2315kb
Overview: Joseph Coley on amazon - I'm just an average Joe (get it...) that has had a penchant for zombies as far back as I can remember. I am a 33 year old EMT-Enhanced living in Tazewell, Virginia and a father of one, a boy (Rickey). I spent 9 years in the US Army Reserve (G.I. Joe, I know - another Joe joke) as an Engineer (21W) and as a Medic (68W). I have written three novellas of what will be a six book series called "Six Feet From Hell."

Genre: Science Fiction

Image Image Image

1. Six Feet From Hell: Response
Six feet from hell is where it all started. A coal mine accident in the hills of Southwest Virginia has unleashed a deadly toxin that not only kills the living, it brings them back as ravenous zombies. Follow the men that try to escape the chaos in the first book of the Six Feet From Hell series.

2. Six Feet From Hell: Escape
After the events of Six Feet From Hell: Response, Joe and the remainder of his crew must now face a difficult decision. Do they stay and try to fight off the hordes of undead that seem to have no end? Or does he rally the troops and try to live with a bold decision that will impact the lives of all the people that he has tried to save thus far? In the second book of the Six Feet From Hell series, they must make their escape and pray that the zombies are their worst enemy...because there are far worse things out there than the undead.

3. Six Feet From Hell: Salvation